Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stuff'd Wings. We'd love to have your feedback!

HTX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stuff'd Wings and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kdmoore9 11 days ago

10 Piece Wing

Best food ever!!

Kimberly 15 days ago

5 Piece Wing

Enjoyed the boudin stuffed fried wings super crunchy and juicy with side of mac and cheeseLooking forward to trying the mac and cheese stuffed wings next time.

Dej 17 days ago

5 Piece Wing

Loved the wings with the Chi sauce! After a long day this was the perfect food to eat while watching my show in bed. Looking forward to having this again!!!

Jamie 20 days ago

tierwester wings (tres pollo con papa)

I love the food! I have tried just about all the menu items.. the macaroni and the peach cobbler made me cry it was sooo delicious.. you gotta try their food , it's absolutely delicious!!

Caroled M. about 1 month ago

scott st. sandwich (torta)

omg!! It’s the best sandwich ever!! I literally get that and can eat on it for 2 days!

Sarahjaneswisher 13 days ago

5 Piece Wing

I got the Return of the Mac 5 piece wings and small cajun fries. I rate it a 5/5 stars! it was just enough mac n cheese in the wings, and the wings were really crispy! I would definitely recommend to a friend / family member!

Antwonenumber1 15 days ago

15 Piece Wing

Best food place in the whole city.

Angela 17 days ago

10 Piece Wing

I have had my share of wings before but this one is thus far the very best that I have ran across! Hands up, down and side to side! Yes! keep making customers like me smile and have a reason to come back! The Seafood Stuffed won my heart as well as my stomach!

Willis 20 days ago

tierwester wings (tres pollo con papa)

I ordered the tierwester wings with seafood stuffing. Was amazing and tasty.

Face Ricketts about 1 month ago

10 Piece Wing

Wings was fire! I am from Kansas City and really wanted to try the wings but didn't have time to go there BUT they was at the game and my dreams was fulfilled. The worker at the counter hooked me up and gave me a basket full of wings with each flavor AND DIDN'T NO FLAVOR DISAPPOINT, each one was ?. As a Chiccen Connoisseur this spot is definitely a MUST TRY. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! Next time I'm in Houston I will return fasho!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA